21st Annual National Juried Exhibition

Juror: Heidi Zuckerman Jacobson

August 15 - September 18, 2004

The Berkeley Art Center’s 21st Annual National Juried Exhibition opens on August 15 with an engaging group of works by artists from across the country. The opportunity offered to excellent emerging and underexposed artists have contributed to the exhibition’s prestige.

Selected artists include:
David Young Allen
Laura Ball
Suanna Breed
Carrie Cheshire
Annie Cheung
Kazumi Cranney
Lany Devening
Jen Erickson
Ashlee Nicolle Ferlito
Deborah Hamon
Belinda Hanson
Cindy Imhoff
Esther Amini Kravitz
H. Dio Mendoza
Tim McCourt
Stephanie Metz
Henry Navarro
Mollie Oblinger
Victoria Outerbridge
Safai Smith
Marie Van Elder
Susan White
Jessica Rose Witte
Michael Zheng